ugg botas moncler jaquetas moncler jakker
 

Professional Lawn Care Association 

of Ontario


Lawn Diseases

Areas Listed Alphabetically Find the member near you by selecting your area or an area near you. Areas are listed alphabetically and can be found by using the navigation to the left or by using the arrows below to move to the next section.

 

next page    O - P - Q - R    next page

Ontario

Evergreen Bio Innovations Ltd.

651 Harwood Avenue North, Unit 3

Ajax, Ontario

L1Z 0K4

905-683-7556

Website: www.evergreenbioinnovations.com

Toronto/Western Ontario 

Brad Normand  519-939-6063

bnormand@evergreenbioinnovations.com

Toronto/Eastern Ontario 

Alan Dolick  705-740-7783

adolick@evergreenbioinnovations.com

Out of province 

Justin Parsons 519-939-2070

jparsons@evergreenbioinnovations.com

Nutrite
1-800-265-8865
Fax: 519-249-0286
Email: mark.schneider@nutrite.com
Website: www.nutrite.com

 

Orangeville

Dufferin Lawn Life

935023 Airport Road

Mono, Ontario

L9W 6C6

519-942-9333

1-800-265-1605

Fax: 519-942-0706

Email: lawnlife@xplornet.ca

Website: www.dufferinlawnlife.com

Lawn.Buzz

207091 Highway 9

Mono, Ontario

L9W 1Y4

519-941-2899

1-888-941-2899

Email: info@lawn.buzz

Website: www.lawn.buzz

 

Orillia

Turf King

3246 Wainman Line, R.R. #5

Coldwater, Ontario

L0K 1E0

705-326-6234

Fax: 705-329-2074

Email: info@turfkingorillia.com

Website: www.turfkingorillia.com

 

Oshawa

Willms YardCare Ltd.

Oshawa, Ontario

L1G 6G1

289-274-0770

Email: stuart@willmsyardcare.com

Website: www.willmsyardcare.com

 

Ottawa

Allturf Ltd.

1964 Commerce Park Drive

Innisfil, Ontario

L9S 4A3

705-431-0561

Fax: 705-431-0562

Website: www.allturf.ca

Central Ontario/London/Niagara

Kerry Whale 905-512-3965 or kerry@allturf.ca

Central Ontario

Nigel Rennie 416-520-4845 or nigel@allturf.ca

Ottawa/Northern Ontario

Peter Sojak 647-408-4622 or psojak@allturf.ca

Lindsay Landscape Inc.

3968 Russell Road

Ottawa, Ontario

K1G 3N2

613-293-8246

Fax: 613-521-3845

Email: plindsay@lindsaylandscape.com

Website: www.lindsaylandscape.com

 

Owen Sound

KNK Lawn Care

1224 Wellington Street

Port Elgin, Ontario

N0H 2C3

519-797-3255

1-833-797-3255

Email: info@knklawncare.com

Website: www.knklawncare.com

 

Port Dover

Lakeside Enterprises

85 Hoover Point Lane

Selkirk, Ontario

N0A 1P0

905-776-1244

Email: thenorthshore1971@gmail.com

 

Rockland

Herb-O-Dem Inc.

688 County Road 17

Hawkesbury, Ontario

K6A 2R2

Email: eric@herbodem.ca

Website: www.herbodemextermination.ca

 

 



Professional Lawn Care Association of Ontario
537 Frederick Street

P.O. Box 23015

Kitchener, Ontario

N2B 3V1

P: (519) 836-4906